Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

I can’t say enough good about this dealership. I was referred by a friend, and asked for his salesman, Joe Higdon. I have now bought my last two vehicles from him. I drove over from Kansas City to Lawrence and was glad that I did. The sales process was extremely simple and respectful of my time, and they have kept their word on everything we agreed. Joe went above and beyond to make it convenient for me, and everyone from management, to sales, to service has been friendly and helpful. It is clear that from the top down, Crown ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Late review but, I bought my car in June, and had an amazing experience. Charlie made the car buying process fast and very smooth. I was in a very nasty wreck was unable to drive to Lawrence from manhattan, he scheduled drivers to pick me up and when i got there the car was ready to go and all we had to do was go over car fax and signing papers etc. The finance director was also very helpful I unfortunately forgot his name. I got gap insurance and extended warranty because of how great the service was. As long ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Charley Ross was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Financing was a positive experience as well. Great VW Jetta TDI at a great price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Fantastic customer service! David Wilson was efficient and helpful. Chad, in finance was amazing! We did not feel pressured to buy and the process was seamless. I am a return customer and get all my Toyota service needs at Crown. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you Crown!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Our sales guy Pete James was easy to work with. Made it a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Jadyn was fantastic! Never leased a car before, she made it easy peasy! Highly recommend this dealership and Jadyn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

I was there to get an inspection of a used car I was thinking about buying from a private buyer. The shop was clean, the staff person very polite and efficient, and she managed to fit us in later that day though they were busy. Unfortunately, the car had major problems so I didn't buy it, but their mechanics caught problems that would have cost me over a thousand dollars if I had bought it without the inspection. They saved me from a very expensive mistake. Thanks, and always get a potential car purchase checked in advance by a mechanic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review