Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

We had bought a Volkswagen Tiguan for our daughter at a different property and it was the worse experience contacted crown and worked with Jayden and she helped us get the right car and has been absolutely amazing. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Crown Volkswagen did a great job in getting me the perfect VW Atlas for my wife. Kristen Efurd, the Internet Manager, made sure to beat out the competition with her near instantaneous response to my internet search and inquiry. This caught my attention and drew me in quickly. Then, her partner -- Jadyn Anderson -- followed up immediately and was fantastic to work with -- she made sure to assist with the sale and help me get the value I was seeking on my trade-in and make the purchase a smooth process. The Sales Manager put icing on the cake ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Working with Jadyn at Crown VW was a wonderful experience! She made the entire process less stressful, was respectful of my time and I appreciated her genuine approach. Thanks to the entire Crown VW team for their efficiency and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience buying a vehicle recently with Van at Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence, KS. He wasn't pushy for us to buy at all and was really helpful in showing us all the options we wanted to look at. He also gave us valuable information on financing via his business manager Dallas and also helped with other related matters. It was a real pleasure buying a car with them and would highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Crown Volkswagen in Lawrence. Charlie and Kelly were outstanding salesmen to work with as they truly listened to help us find what we were looking for! I’d highly recommend you stop in and see them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

I just leased my second SUV from Crown and have had a great experience both times! Their service department is so friendly and very communicative. Both times leasing we’ve worked with Pete James! He’s truly great to work with and always goes the extra mile to make sure we’re happy!! We live in Kansas City but don’t mind making the extra drive to Lawrence for great customer service that some dealerships up here tend to lack. I recommend Crown to anyone I know who is interested in a new vehicle!! Abby

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Almost a week now with my new Atlas Cross Sport and I'm in love! I had a great experience with Jadyn and Dallas at Crown! Car buying is not easy but they made it fun, provided all my options and great customer service. Thank you so much Jadyn!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Van Thompson and his finance manager Dallas Summers are AMAZING!! Fantastic customer service and will have you in and out in no time! Check them out!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Zach was amazing. We went to look at a vehicle we saw online and after test driving it, I knew it wasn’t the car for me. We gave Zach our list of needs and he jumped right on finding the vehicles that would fit us. He was patient with the multiple test drives and questions about each vehicle. After choosing the perfect suv, Zach made it super easy for us to finalize our purchase. We left very happy and impressed with Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Joe and Josh were amazing to work with!! No pressure. Clearly explained everything. Made sure we understood how everything worked in the car and hooked up our phones!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

My experience at Crown was wonderful! Nile & Jacob made this a fast and easy experience. Typically I would be in a dealership for hours!! But over two days, I only spent 1 1/2 hours total signing papers and picking up my beautiful new Tiguan. I want to say a special THANK YOU to these gentleman for working with me to get the payment I needed during a huge life transition. It has blessed me in more ways then they will ever know. I recommended this location 1000000%! Would give 10 ⭐️ if I could!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our 2021 Atlas, thanks to Dallas Summers and Charlie Ross. They made the whole process very smooth. Thanks for the outstanding customer service!!! We are very happy customers!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I did a lot of the work ahead of time, pre-qualified online, did all my research so that I had my ducks lined up when I contacted them. I got paired up with Van Thompson (that lucky son-of-a-gun) and he was great to work with. I have nothing to say but good things about the way he deals with people, about his professional demeanor, and his overall personality. He's not pushy, is understanding and considerate . Also, Dallas Summers, the finance manager who worked with was great! I got the deal I wanted on the car I wanted, without the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door I felt like Pete James my salesman helped me through a very difficult process. I am truly blessed to know Crown family has heart and compassion for there customers. I never once felt pressured very easy process for the third time at Crown Volkswagen. Thank you for all the help from everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

My family had the privilege of being Crown Volkswagen's first buyers for the the new all-electric ID.4. We had a very positive buying experience from reserving the car through the purchase, and I would happily recommend choosing Crown as the dealership to receive your ID.4 if you reserve one through Volkswagen. Our salesman was Van Thompson whom I would gladly recommend for buying any vehicle - electric or otherwise. We reserved the ID.4 in September, locked in January, and the vehicle was delivered in late-April. Van was proactive in providing us updates as the dealer received the demo for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Fantastic experience! Would highly recommend. Colton Wiley made the experience so great. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and was patient. Would for sure go back!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I went in over the weekend to look at a used car they had for sale. Colton and Richard were both extremely helpful and made the car buying process very stress free and easy. They were able to answer every question I had with knowledge. Colton even took the time before I left the dealership in my new car to show me how to pair my phone and work some of the accessories inside the vehicle which was extremely helpful. This was my first time buying from a dealership and I have to say I was very impressed with Crown ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Highly recommend Crown Toyota in Lawrence! Very easy to work with, low pressure... they made things simple. Charlie Ross was great to work with and was an excellent communicator!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Van Thompson sales representative was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Jaydn did an excellent with initial sale and with follow up afterwards. She explained and showed difference in models and was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I recently bought a new car at Crown. The service was outstanding. Charlie Ross and Colton Wiley were knowledgeable, patient, and extremely helpful as I explored options over a week or so. There was no pressure anywhere in the process. I'd highly recommend Crown. If you live in KC, it's definitely worth the drive to Lawrence to check them out.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had a truly wonderful experience with Crown Automotive in Lawrence, KS. I previously worked with a dealership, which I was very frustrated with. I contacted Van, and within hours, we had completed my purchase. They did their best to accommodate my unique circumstances and take care of my needs the best they could. I will definitely return to them for future vehicle purchases and highly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I didn't plan on purchasing a new Highlander, but while having my Avalon serviced, I was browsing and looked at the Highlander on the showroom floor. I noticed the ease of getting in and out and thought about how nice it was compared to the Avalon not to mention all of the safety devices. After getting home I told my wife about the Highlander. I asked my wife if she would like to go look at it because I had a few questions I would like to check on. When returned and asked the sales person if their was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I just bought a car from Colton Wiley and it was a great experience! I felt no pressure and no negativity when trying to negotiate. I would definitely recommend this place and would give Colton a 10/10. He was very helpful and courteous. Car buying can very very stressful and I’m so happy to say this experience was better than I expected. Thanks to the whole team! Everyone I encountered was super nice. ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

My wife and I were dropping off her Toyota van for some minor body work at Crown Toyota -Volkswagen in Lawrence Kansas. My 2003 Tacoma had over 270,000 miles on it and my 2007 Prius has 266,000 miles. I was thinking of replace the Prius, so I walked into the showroom floor to pick up a few brochures. Not far for us was a salesperson working at a desk, I was hoping he would see I was looking for information and would asset. He did come over and asked if I had any questions and he explained why there were no brochures (COVID). I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Pete James was great to work with, easy, no pressure sale. The whole process, from start to finish, was a breeze!!! Thank you Crown Automotive!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

A power outage happened when I went in to pick up my new car. The employees did everything they could to help me get out of there with my new lease. Highly recommend Charlie. He had everything prepared and made sure I was getting what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Pleasantly surprised with everything at Crown. Traveled there from out of town not knowing what to expect. Very well worth the trip. Truck was better than I expected and I ended up buying. Charlie Ross was the salesman that helped me, very personable and understanding! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great sales experience. Best selection of VW SUVs around. We were able to choose our Atlas from a huge inventory. Second new car I have purchased from Crown and absolutely recommend. Only complaint I have is they only had one finance person there on a Saturday and it took over 2 hours from when we decided on a price until we even got in his office.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very positive experience dealing with Myk Barta at Crown Toyota. I knew what I wanted and he went the extra mile to find that specific car. I generally don't do well with car salesmen. My experience with Myk and Crown was low keyed and I ended up with a deal I thought was fair.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Zack made our car buying experience very easy and he never pressured us into buying a vehicle. We called ahead and he had all the vehicles we were interested in pulled up to the building and warmed up by the time we got to the lot. Thanks for a great Highlander!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Charlie is fantastic. Did everything right. Simple contact, no pressure, fair price, quick vehicle delivery with no surprises. a no nonsense experience that was as it should be.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I have bought several cars from Crown Toyota. I always go back. Joe Higdon is my salesman. Love this guy!! If he doesn't have what I want, I wait until he does.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

The most pleasurable and painless car purchase ever!!! Friendly staff and great people to work with. It was so easy and when we buy again it will be from Crown! Kelly Glaze is awesome 👏

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

We had a great experience working with Van Thompson and the team at Crown Volkswagen in Lawrence to purchase a 2017 Tiguan Limited. Van was straight forward, helpful, and professional. No hard sell, just good information and an honest approach to our needs. Thanks you, Van!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I was in desperate need of an upgrade from my 2002 camry that I used throughout most of high school, I recently got promoted and was in a position to finally get a car, but I had never before done it through a dealership. I went after work and arrived on a weekday with less than an hour before close hoping I could get in for a test drive. Tristan took care of me and found the car I was interested in right away! we did a quick test drive and talked just about our lives with no pressure ever coming ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I don't care for automobiles, and I don't even think the gasoline engine had any business being invented. Regardless, I have to use one, and I am glad I am using the one I purchased from Crown Toyota on October 12, 2019. Myk and Chase were very helpful. I don't know why I wouldn't recommend them and this car dealership, so here we go: I recommend Crown Toyota of Lawrence, Kansas. My only point of comparison is the Kia place in Lawrence, but they do unbearably embarrassing stunts with gongs and announcements like some sort of car-dealing Applebee'...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

I love my 2021 Atlas Cross Sport! Working with Tristan made the experience of getting my car extremely easy. You can tell he really cares about getting his customers the best deal. After test driving a few options, I needed to go back to work. Tristan took the time to continue texting me options and going over my exact desires in a vehicle over text message throughout the day, and I was able to grab my vehicle that evening. Thank you Tristan and thank you Crown for my new wheels! I am in love!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I love my 2021 Atlas Cross Sport! Working with Tristan made the experience of getting my car extremely easy. You can tell he really cares about getting his customers the best deal. After test driving a few options, I needed to go back to work. Tristan took the time to continue texting me options and going over my exact desires in a vehicle over text message throughout the day, and I was able to grab my vehicle that evening. Thank you Tristan and thank you Crown for my new wheels! I am in love!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The service department has always got my back here. They truly care and are there to help. Josh is always very helpful. I've moved to Dallas and still call them when I have questions!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I have a bmw and couldn't find a place to change my headlight since it's a german car. VW of Lawrence was very positive that they could help me out, and did so within a short amount of time. Even did an inspection for free. The front desk guy, Josh, was super friendly and went above and beyond to help me with questions and had informative answers. I will definitely be back for my next car servicing here. I loved it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

I got a new Jetta today and it was really the smoothest and most streamlined car buying process I've ever experienced thanks to Gabby. Even with my five kids asking her questions she maintained her professionalism and gave me all the attention and clarity needed. She walked me through the features of the car and even went so far as to make a space in her office for the kids to play go-fish. Seriously awesome service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

We worked with Charlie, Jacob and Dallas through the course of the last month. We were not in a position to buy yet, but Charlie and Jacob made it possible. They were very professional, were knowledgeable about their vehicles, and most of all treated us like family. We were not able to travel to pick up our new Atlas due to Covid so Charlie personally delivered the car and went over all the features. We are able to call him with questions and that is something we love. He followed up with us and was an all around awesome guy ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We worked with Charlie, Jacob and Dallas through the course of the last month. We were not in a position to buy yet, but Charlie and Jacob made it possible. They were very professional, were knowledgeable about their vehicles, and most of all treated us like family. We were not able to travel to pick up our new Atlas due to Covid so Charlie personally delivered the car and went over all the features. We are able to call him with questions and that is something we love. He followed up with us and was an all around awesome guy ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

We worked with Charlie, Jacob and Dallas through the course of the last month. We were not in a position to buy yet, but Charlie and Jacob made it possible. They were very professional, were knowledgeable about their vehicles, and most of all treated us like family. We were not able to travel to pick up our new Atlas due to Covid so Charlie personally delivered the car and went over all the features. We are able to call him with questions and that is something we love. He followed up with us and was an all around awesome guy ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

We went to Crown Toyota on a whim after finding a Chevy Equinox on their lot that was just what I was looking for. Myk was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, very friendly to talk to during our test drive, and listened to our concerns about trading our current vehicle. Definitely would work with Myk in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

I had a great experience at crown. Van Thompson was very helpful, informative and worked with me into purchasing a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I bought a 2013 Honda Odyssey today from them and had excellent customer service. Amy Beasley was primarily responsible for taking care of us and she displayed both friendliness and professionalism. She and Dallas were very good at answering questions and explaining everything I needed to know. Definitely recommend Crown Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Today my beautiful Atlas Cross Sport is to be delivered to my driveway. Thank you to Jayden, Nile, and everyone else that helped me, everyone was so patient with me! I appreciate it more than you know and can’t wait to see my new baby 💕🎉

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I was in the market for a low mileage Toyota Highlander, so I called half a dozen Toyota dealers in the Kansas City area. While none had a used car like what I wanted, only one dealer called me back when one came into his dealership. Joe Higdon of Crown Toyota in Lawrence call saying he had a car I may be interested in. I appreciate him not forgetting me like all the other dealers did. I bought the car, and got excellent service in the process. Great job, Joe and Crown Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Gabby at Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence was such a pleasure to work with. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was professional and kind. I came all the way from Sedalia, MO to purchase my Altas and have had it for a few weeks now. The level of service they provide during and after the sale is amazing. The Parts Department Team member installed an accessory for me. Normally, I would have expected to do the installation of the accessory myself or maybe Service Department, but in this case the Part Department took care of it for me. I am ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

I was blessed to run into Charlie when looking for a vehicle a couple weeks ago. He answered my questions thoroughly and I felt confident I was getting a good vehicle at a good price. When I had a minor issue a few days later, Charlie immediately got it taken care of. Will definitely be back in the future and highly recommend to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

Jadyn was an awesome person to work with when leasing my new 2020 Passat. She helped me get the best car for the best price. The process was super streamlined, and I was in and out of the dealership very quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Crown Volkswagen saved the day on what began as an awful experience with two other dealerships. I leased my car here three years ago, but have since moved out of state. Dealerships in my new city gave me the run around to the point that I walked out mid-meeting and called Josh Abel, the salesmen with whom I initially dealt at Crown. He worked with Jake Sacks (general manager) and Adam (business manager) to give me a swift, painless, and most importantly - a straightforward car-buying experience. It’s not often that you see upper management involved in the customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Fantastic customer service. Love Joe! Would totally recommend Toyota and the salesman. They were very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Car drives great and smooth. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

We had a great experience with Van Thompson and his sales manager. They were very helpful understood what we wanted and they made it happen. Dallas Sommers was great to work with in the finance dept and everyone there was really helpful. Thanks again for a great car!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Gabby and Dallas were great to work with. Thanks you two!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great experience!! Thank you to Van Thompson and Dallas Summers for their help with my new car. Would recommend to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I bought my 2015 Volkswagen Jetta from Crown Volkswagen in March of 2015. Since then, I have used their service department for everything. Every oil change, which is literally every 6 months or less for us because we have driven over 140,000 miles already in the past 5 years. Ed Keane has always been honest, fair and does not try to sell me anything I don’t need. “Dealership prices” for service aren’t really a thing here because they price things competitively and offer a lot of incentives and discounts for service and repair in email format on a regular basis. I always know ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

My wife enjoyed a very good car buying experience at Crown Volkswagen. Her sales person Jadyn Anderson was very helpful and professional. She went above and beyond to get everything my wife wanted in her new Tiguan. Jayden’s customer service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Fast, friendly & looking out for my money! They didn't do services i didn't need and they found a coupon for the ones I did! Crown continues to impress me every time I walk through the door.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

I had an A experience with Crown Toyota. I needed a used car that would fit my budget and needs, and Van Thompson was able to do exactly that. He was personal, professional, and cordial and truly dedicated to ensuring that I got what I wanted. The entire process was easy and enjoyable thanks to him. I highly suggest VAN as YOUR MAN.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

We live in Houston, Texas and are visiting our daughter and her family in Lawrence, KS. The 'check engine' light in our 2007 Toyota Tundra came on when we were about 200 miles from Lawrence. I dropped it off at Crown Toyota and they fixed it up for us - it turned out to be a very minor problem. Service Department was outstanding. When we returned to pick up the truck, my wife and I decided to take a look at the 2020 Tundras and Highlanders to get a feel for what we would like when we were finally ready to replace our ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Found the exact car my wife and I were looking for in less than an hour. Had the vehicle cleaned with a full tank and ready to go when I got out there. Just had to sit down and do the paperwork. Was a fantastic painless experience. Colton Wiley took really good care of my wife and I and got us an awesome deal on our brand new 2021 Atlas.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Came to Crown to get an Atlas. Jadyn was awesome! A very stress free and pleasant experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

Awesome experience. So excited to drive my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

We had an awesome experience with Jadyn! They care about their customers and did a great job walking us through the car buying process. Also the certified warranty is incredible! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Joe Higdon was great to work with; kind and knowledgable. We were in and out in a timely manner and got terrific value on an excellent vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Purchased a VW Atlas, great purchasing experience, enjoyable, was treated as a valuable customer. They work hard to keep the price competitive and are willing to work with you to close a deal. I worked with Van Thompson, Jamie Engnehl and S. Chase, who are truly helpful and considerate. All staff seems professional and responsive. Definitely worth stopping by before heading to KC or other VW dealers.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

The sales experience at Crown was awesome. Everything was very low pressure. I was in and out quickly and on my way home with my new CPO Alltrack. After driving the car, it started having issues related to the EVAP system. I live in Kansas City, so rather than taking the car to Crown, I went to a dealer closer to my house. They informed me that the work wouldn't be covered under the vehicles warranty. Eventually I took the car to Crown and they managed to get most of the work covered and even did some of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Had a great experience at Crown Toyota. Pete was great and everything was easy and efficient. Will certainly use them again when in the market for another Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Crown was the closest dealership that had exactly the car we wanted. It was the easiest car buying experience, and I normally really hate buying cars. We did all the paperwork online. Justin and Dallas were both helpful, straightforward, and polite. We got a great place and fantastic service. Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the ease of doing business with Pete and Dallas on a used Camry Hybrid. It was a relatively painless and fast process. Great job all around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2020

It's been more than a month since my purchase at Crown and I'm still thrilled at the way we were treated! Van was so kind and helpful...not at all pushy. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Since then, our car has been in the shop for its 30 day checkup and we were just as happy with our experience in the service department. The folks in the shop were thorough..answered all of our questions. I'm so glad we chose to shop at Crown!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

Worked with Tristan and the Crown family for my most recent purchase. Traded in a Tacoma on a Golf GTI and the teamwork between the two sides of Crown was flawless. I thought for sure it would be arduous working with the VW and Toyota sides at the same time, but I was wrong! Tristan and Dallas made a perfect team and I couldn't be happier. You see long term and passionate sales associates at Crown because they care, because their owners care. Don't buy a car anywhere else! 5 Stars!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Crown Toyota in Lawrence. Zack and Chase were both very knowledgeable and helpful during the buying process. Both went above and beyond to make the purchase quick, simple and a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

My experience at Crown VW was pleasant and professional. My salesman, Van Thompson, was extremely attentive and helpful. I’d recommend both Van and Crown ,

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Thank you for all the work we put you through. The only thing I would have liked would have been a little better price for our trade in. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Worked with Van of Crown VW. Excellent car buying experience. I gave him the parameters that I was under and he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was within those parameters. Excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Best search ever. I was browsing for well used car with bigger backseat to run grandchildren around town. I expected older high mileage vehicle, but Colton pulled out a 2017 Sonata with very low mileage that was only $1,000 more than intended. I am ecstatic with the car and feel it one of my better deals. Further, before buying a CROWN car, I used its service center. I wouldn’t take my 2 vehicles anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2020

Super happy with my experience at Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence. Pete Jame was informative about the car, worked with me and no pressure at all! Pete and team made easy and understood everything when came to the purchase!!! Will def come and see Pete Jame for our next car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020 To Whom It May Concern: It gives me great pleasure to write this recommendation for Tristan Bland of Crown Toyota in Lawrence, Kansas. I have just purchased my 5th car from this dealership and 4th from Tristan. I can assure you that the days of car salesman jokes and horrific experiences buying a new car are over. At least, at Crown Toyota and with Tristan as your advocate, those days are certainly a thing of the past. I called Tristan to ask if he had anything that fit my needs. He asked for specifics and called me back ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Had the best experience purchasing a car at Crown! Van made the process so easy and friendly! I didn’t encounter any of those crazy pressure tactics that I’ve seen in other places. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2020

This was my first car purchase that I have made by myself. I was nervous and skeptical to start the process but I had done my research and knew exactly what I wanted. I spoke to a few other local dealerships and Charlie at Crown Volkswagen was by far the most knowledgeable, friendly and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. He was willing to work with me and my budget and get me a great deal on a new 2020 Tiguan. Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to help. There was never any pressure placed on me ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

This was my first car purchase that I have made by myself. I had done my research and spoke to a few other local dealerships and Charlie at Crown Volkswagen was by far the most knowledgeable, friendly and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. He was willing to work with me and my budget and get me the best deal possible on a new 2020 Tiguan. Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to help. There was never any pressure placed on me during the buying process. I could not recommended Crown Volkswagen and Charlie more!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Joe Higdon at Crown Toyota is a true gem. My husband bought a new Camry with Joe back in 2015, and last week, Joe helped me find just the car I wanted: a quality pre-owned Toyota Rav4. It's even my favorite color. No pressure. Just honesty and integrity.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Have been a Toyota owner since 1997. Crown Toyota in Lawrence is an hour from where I live but after talking with Nile I found him to be very friendly and helpful so I made the drive to see what he had for me to look at. He did not pressure me to purchase and helped find the perfect replacement for me. I traded in my 16 year old Highlander for a 2017 Highlander.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

We bought our corolla there several years ago and now have our rav4 from there! I am so happy we were able to stay local to us and get the great service we have come to appreciate from them! Jadyn and Danny were our salespeople and both were great!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Dealt with Terry Anderson in sales and Chris in finance. Both were excellent to work with. Would recommend Crown Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Our car salesman was Colton Wiley he did a great job ! He was patient and knew a lot about the vehicle we purchased.this by far was the best experience we had buying a vehicle. There was no house laying or getting over on us. Just Puire and genuine service. Thank all at Crown for the great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

I came to Crown Toyota to purchase my first car and was automatically impressed by the selection of cars they had! I worked with Charlie when purchasing my car and he answered all my questions and made the process of buying a car easy. I look forward to telling my friends and family about this dealership and my experience with Charlie! I love my car and enjoyed working with those at Crown Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

We arrived at Crown Volkswagon on Thursday around 2:30, it was rainy and of course there weren't too many folks shopping to buy a new car, due to Covid-19. When we got out of our car we were greeted by Van Thompson, he handed my husband his business card and told him that he's not very pushy but to let him know if we wanted to test drive any car on the lot. We ended up test driving a white Atlas, a black one, and bought a red one. We were at the dealership until around 7 that night not ...

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

I bought a 2020 RAV4 from Crown Subaru in May 2020. Sales consultant Gabby McGann provided excellent online service, expertly responding to my requests for information about various cars. She hung in there with me for a couple weeks, never putting pressure on me, always being the ultimate, helpful, knowledgeable professional. She also pointed out the specials and incentives that would help me get the best deal possible. Sales consultant Van Thompson helped close the deal when I went in to test drive cars and Gabby was in training. Van also expertly explained to me everything I needed to know about the ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

What started as a bad visit at Crown VW turned better due to Van Thompson. We were able to test all our options and left with a vehicle we are happy with. 10/10 would come back just for Van, Jake, and Dallas and their wonderful service.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

I have bought every car I have ever owned in Lawrence at Crown, but the experience of buying my first brand new VW Jetta was by far the best. Gabby McGann was great to work with. She even braved the backseat as I test drove my first stick shift in 10 years. I love my car and would recommend anyone to Crown to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Gabby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

Jacob ( Jake ) Lorenzo , was the sales man that helped me find what I was looking for in a vehicle . Jake is a good man ,as well as the men in the service department of Volkswagen John & Ed they treat you right . The dealership is always trying to find ways to help their customers . I highly recommend these people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review