Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I recently purchased my car from salesperson Jayden Anderson and she is awesome. Best car buying experience I've had, she answered any and all questions I had. One of the managers Dallas was great as well, all the staff I came across was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Toyota or Volkswagen!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020
 

Tristian was great to work with, as well as the rest of the team at Crown. They made the buying process easy and stress-free for us! We love our new ride!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020
 

Pete James was excellent. Well worth the 500 mile trip (past countless others VW dealers) to work with Pete since he was so straightforward and made the process simple and stress free.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020
 

This is the 2nd car I purchased from Crowne VW (Lawrence, KS) in the past two years: the first was a 2018 Atlas SEL w/4Motion factory order and the most recent is a new 2019 Tiguan SE. Both experiences were simple, transparent, painless and worth me making this written review. I achieved with both purchases my goals for type and specifics of vehicle, price, value and specific amenities being sought. Charlie Ross was great to work with from the first phone call following a Cars.Com identification of the Tiguan SE's availability to its purchase one week later. The dealer/manufacturer ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020
 

Myke Barta helped us find the vehicle we were looking for. There was no pressure and the process went smoothly. We are happy with our new ride and would highly recommend Myke.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020
 

We worked with Myk Barta and found him low key and helpful which is what we like! I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

We recently bought a car here. We worked with Pete James and he was awesome. Very straightforward/honest, responsive, and easy to work with. If you're thinking about a Toyota or a Volkswagen... ask for Pete!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Purchased my new car from Crown. The best price I found--and I shopped dealers as far away at St. Louis, Omaha, and Little Rock. And the people were great to deal with. Friendly, helpful, honest and straight-forward. Pete James in particular was great on the sales side, answering my questions and ultimately helping find the right car for me. Purchase process was painless. Couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020
 

Bought our 4th vehicle from Crown. Josh our salesperson was great. Low key, helpful. Complete Opposite of the car salesmen stereotype. Just what we want. Kristen was great. Dallas got us through the paperwork as fast as possible. Bought the service plan because, as we have for years, we trust Ed‘s service department. They’ve always done a good job for us whether on newer vehicle scheduled maintenance, or work on older VW’s we have.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020
 

Treated well. Friendly guys willing to deal. No complaints. Don't believe I need to just keep babbling to complete the review. I was happy, and would recommend.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review